art, artist, drawing, portrait

it’s me! sort of…

i thought i’d show you the full size (almost) size picture that is my avatar. i  commissioned the artist is Inga Semisaw, who i met on deviantart.  she did the  whole thing with markers, Copics, i think. i have the original. i always use it for my avatar so that people i know on other social media will recognize me right away. same for my username.  i have a matching email account, very.crazy.ruthie @ gmail.com (in case you really wanted to write to me for who knows why).

portrait-of-ruthcouldbe-and-or-christine-by-inga-semisaw

Leave a Reply

