abstract, art, artist, fine art, painting, stress relief, Uncategorized, watercolors

big enough to see!

i realized that all the little photo layouts that WordPress wants me to use when i’m putting pictures (of my art) into my post are making my art pretty useless because it’s so small, sometimes smaller than a thumbnail the last post i did, i made the layout so that  it shows each picture separately. i hope you don’t mind, but i’m going to post highlights of my work again but big enough for you to really appreciate them, being able to really see them. here’s a couple of examples from the the little layouts i used in several posts a couple of days ago.

do people mind if you write a zillion posts in one day?  now that i’m doing this i really want to just keep making them!

so, the  paintings….

12 thoughts on “big enough to see!”

  1. One advantage of using Firefox is when I hover the mouse over each of your pictures, they appear at full size, filling my screen showing them in all their glory. Can certainly understand the frustration of them being shrunk for many viewers since they really come to life in full size.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Yay! You made me feel better. I spend a lot of time worrying about that. I wish it was different. I’ve been checking out the reader for the first time in soooooooo long. I found a lot of good reading. 🙂

      Like

      1. There is a way to post in different areas of wp. Then your blog shows up in those areas and people can see it. I’m on my phone right now and can’t see what to tell you but on the computer it is on the left side and if you click “tags” different blog areas open up and it is how others post. Not sure how you do it when you write a post to get it posted there as I don’t do that.

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

