friends, gift, Uncategorized

this made my day!

my friend @buddy71 sent me an awesome package full of goodies I love!

Russ and I exchange small pieces of art, he sends me beautiful photographs mounted in really nice cards, made to put photos in. I send him various kinds of art I make.

today I received a very exciting package from him! he knows I love Batman so he got me some fun Batman stuff!

wp-1466479100063.jpg

I’m wearing the hat and I read both comics right away!

one is from a story line I’m following.(but I didn’t have yet!) The other is a series I’m not familiar with. in that Bruce Wayne is old and gray, he even walks with a cane! the person acting as Batman is on of his protégés. I’m interested to see what will happen next!

thank you so much, my dear friend! hugs to you! I was having a crappy day, but now I feel a lot better!

😊❤❤❤❤❤🙌

 

 

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “this made my day!”

Leave a Reply

