art, Uncategorized

Workspace

The photo on the left side is my workspace. The right is a detail of the WIP collage which is on the table in the picture of my workspace. It’s very big for a collage…18″x24″  The surface that that I’m using to paste the pieces on is heavy Bristol.

The majority of the pieces are triangles that I fit together like a puzzle. The photo on the right is a detail of the collage so you can see how beautiful the pieces are.  I make them out of lots of cut up little alcohol ink paintingse I make specifically for this.

Leave a Reply

