Uncategorized

not quite what I intended…

this blog started out a place to do some writing and see if anyone wanted to read. I wrote entries that were stream of conciousness blurbs that were sort of autobiographical. some of them were pretty good. thery’re all still here…just look at the first couple of months.

then I just wrote journal-style posts. BORING!

I noticed a real pick up in the number of followers and views when I published more art. I liked posting the art a lot more than trying to find some witty things to say everyday. (I really intended to do a blog daily.)

posting the art was more popular and a lot more enjoyable for me. i’m proud of what I do, and I never get tired of doing it!

so art is what be here for 2016!

happy new year!

 

3 thoughts on “not quite what I intended…”

Leave a Reply

