Uncategorized

chronic pain series 1

hello hello hello!

it’s been awhile.

it all comes down to my health. something new, right?

i had an mri, the conclusion was arthritis in my spine, spinal stenosis, two squashed discs in my spine. they cause sciatica and some other problems. i’m getting two cortisone injections in my spine next friday. another surgical procedure. yay. really, not yay at all. it’s supposed to make me feel a zillion times better.

i decided to start a series of paintings about chronic pain. it’s been hard to get myself to paint, but now that i have a series, maybe i’ll be inspired to paint. here it is!

watercolor “chronic pain series ”

chronic pain series 1what do you see?

1 thought on “chronic pain series 1”

Leave a Reply

