Uncategorized

stripes

129

5 thoughts on “stripes”

      1. Oh, I am trying to study coding, and will reward myself at the break by painting, hopefully in the next few hours 🙂
        Going through reader has become my daily routine, discover the unknown new things. See, we can only do as much, but many others with similar passion can accumulate a lot. Good way to expand ourselves 🙂
        So, you have slept, must be fresh and productive, will check on your site in a few moment.
        I have bookmarked your site 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

  1. my deviant art site? that’s very cool of you! there’s lots more to see and it’s a nice pretty page, lol. i don’t know, or else haven’t bothered to find out how to customize this. i’ll start trying to figure it out eventually writing is good enough. ahh and showing my art!

    you’re right, there are so many things to find if you use the tags a lot. i knew that was the case, sort of, but it was only today that i spent much time on it. i found a lot of cool abstract traditional art and photography!

    i painted! it won’t be dry til tomorrow.

    are you in school? are you studying to get a particular kind of techie job?

    sorry if it’s too many questions! 🙂

    Like

  2. I am an odd breed,do you know a film called “Benjamin Button”?
    Same in spirit, only different is I don’t look younger 🙂
    I am in a dilemma. Spending the last 20 years quitting job raising children and ending up into unemployed category, yes, I am trying to get a techie job so I could code and paint from home. This is the third time I enrolled the same course, like reading a good novel, never mind reading many times 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

